总裁的话

优良传承

竭尽所能满足顾客的需求 – 这是林柭控股的经营原则,也是我们创办企业的初衷。

一如我们的座右铭“唯有最好”,我们尽力将最好的呈现给我们顾客、企业利益相关者及社会。

林柭控股的中心价值,是坚持尤良作业的文化,以让我们的顾客和团队从中受惠。同时我们对待顾客犹如自己的家人,以维持长期良好的关系。

创办人兼总裁
拿督威拉林佳助

我们的领袖

林柭控股的董事及管理层乃是一批身经百战的专业团队,无论在房地产、建筑、工程、市场营销以及企业发展都有相当丰富的实战经验。

董事会
Tan Sri Dato’ Lau Yin Pin @ Lau Yen Beng
丹斯里刘衍明
主席

丹斯里刘衍明是英国特许会计师公会会员,兼拥有特许秘书及行政人员学位。他曾在国内各大机构担任要职,包括上议院议员、国家能源资深独立董事及审计理事会主席、杨忠礼电力董事及审计理事会主席、星报集团主席、拉曼大学教育基金主席,以及世界华文媒体有限公司董事。

他目前是拉曼大学学院教育基金会托管人以及Ahmad Zaki Resources Berhad的非执行董事。

Tan Sri Dato’ Lau Yin Pin @ Lau Yen Beng
丹斯里刘衍明
主席
Datuk Wira Ling Kah Chok
拿督威拉林佳助
总裁

身为林柭控股有限公司总裁的拿督威拉林佳助是公司的最高决策人。他本人在市场行销、金融投资以及企业顾问等领域拥有超过10年的丰富管理经验。其涉足的业务领域多元化,包括房产发展、绿化方案、建筑与贸易等。

拿督威拉林佳助也通过公司的工程部与本地房地产发展商Northstar Frontier Sdn. Bhd合作,打造过许多知名项目,其中包括Grandview 360 Crescent Bay Suites,进而把更多高品质的发展带给大众。他还拥有丰富的海内外投资经验,同时也是马来西亚多家私人企业的董事和创办人。

截至目前为止,林柭控股有限公司在伊斯干达特区拥有159.37英亩的地库,发展总值高达37亿令吉。拿督威拉林佳助与其团队已新山世纪花园成功推出首个发展项目《乐森世纪》,此项目是一个综合发展项目,拥有楼高60层楼的服务式公寓,雅高酒店集团旗下的诺富特酒店、主题乐园及零售店铺等元素,其中与台湾知名的纸箱王乐园合作,以1500万令吉重金打造的东南亚第一座纸箱主题乐园,预计将吸引许多国内外游客前来旅游打卡。

拿督威拉目前是马来西亚上市公司Milux Corporation Berhad的执行副主席,此公司主要从事厨房用品、瓷器以及家电制造。

Datuk Wira Ling Kah Chok
拿督威拉林佳助
总裁
Datuk Dr. Wong Lai Sum
拿督黄丽心博士
非执行董事

拿督黄丽心博士在学术及专业方面拥有丰富的经验。她除了拥有生物化学学士学位之外,也拥有马来亚大学公共管理硕士学位以及贸易博士的头衔。她的专业领域包括了国际贸易、税务、财务及企业管理以及战略策划。

她在政府机构服务了长达36年,其中的24年是任职于马来西亚对外贸易促进机构 (MATRADE)。作为前MATRADE总裁,她对于如何拓展贸易拥有过人的洞察力。

目前她是英国新堡大学 (University of Newcastle) 联合实践教授以及多家企业机构的董事。

Datuk Dr. Wong Lai Sum
拿督黄丽心博士
非执行董事
Datuk Mohamad Jaifuddin Bin Bujang Mohidin
拿督莫哈莫贾夫丁
非执行董事

拿督莫哈莫贾夫丁的事业始于KKB Engineering Berhad,当时为一名会计员。其后,他加入Nationlink Group of Companies成为估算师,并由此接触了产业管理、建筑以及发展。2004年,他转职到著名电讯公司Exticom Sdn. Bhd,担任贸易发展主管。自2008年起,他服务于柔佛皇室,担任柔佛王储HRH Tunku Mahkota Ismail Ibni Sultan Ibrahim的特别行政官。此外,Datuk Mohamad Jaifuddin也是Knusford Berhad的董事之一。

Datuk Mohamad Jaifuddin Bin Bujang Mohidin
拿督莫哈莫贾夫丁
非执行董事
返回
Tan Sri Dato’ Lau Yin Pin @ Lau Yen Beng
丹斯里刘衍明
主席

丹斯里刘衍明是英国特许会计师公会会员,兼拥有特许秘书及行政人员学位。他曾在国内各大机构担任要职,包括上议院议员、国家能源资深独立董事及审计理事会主席、杨忠礼电力董事及审计理事会主席、星报集团主席、拉曼大学教育基金主席,以及世界华文媒体有限公司董事。

他目前是拉曼大学学院教育基金会托管人以及Ahmad Zaki Resources Berhad的非执行董事。

返回
Datuk Wira Ling Kah Chok
拿督威拉林佳助
总裁

身为林柭控股有限公司总裁的拿督威拉林佳助是公司的最高决策人。他本人在市场行销、金融投资以及企业顾问等领域拥有超过10年的丰富管理经验。其涉足的业务领域多元化,包括房产发展、绿化方案、建筑与贸易等。

拿督威拉林佳助也通过公司的工程部与本地房地产发展商Northstar Frontier Sdn. Bhd合作,打造过许多知名项目,其中包括Grandview 360 Crescent Bay Suites,进而把更多高品质的发展带给大众。他还拥有丰富的海内外投资经验,同时也是马来西亚多家私人企业的董事和创办人。

截至目前为止,林柭控股有限公司在伊斯干达特区拥有159.37英亩的地库,发展总值高达37亿令吉。拿督威拉林佳助与其团队已新山世纪花园成功推出首个发展项目《乐森世纪》,此项目是一个综合发展项目,拥有楼高60层楼的服务式公寓,雅高酒店集团旗下的诺富特酒店、主题乐园及零售店铺等元素,其中与台湾知名的纸箱王乐园合作,以1500万令吉重金打造的东南亚第一座纸箱主题乐园,预计将吸引许多国内外游客前来旅游打卡。

拿督威拉目前是马来西亚上市公司Milux Corporation Berhad的执行副主席,此公司主要从事厨房用品、瓷器以及家电制造。

返回
Datuk Dr. Wong Lai Sum
拿督黄丽心博士
非执行董事

拿督黄丽心博士在学术及专业方面拥有丰富的经验。她除了拥有生物化学学士学位之外,也拥有马来亚大学公共管理硕士学位以及贸易博士的头衔。她的专业领域包括了国际贸易、税务、财务及企业管理以及战略策划。

她在政府机构服务了长达36年,其中的24年是任职于马来西亚对外贸易促进机构 (MATRADE)。作为前MATRADE总裁,她对于如何拓展贸易拥有过人的洞察力。

目前她是英国新堡大学 (University of Newcastle) 联合实践教授以及多家企业机构的董事。

返回
Datuk Mohamad Jaifuddin Bin Bujang Mohidin
拿督莫哈莫贾夫丁
非执行董事

拿督莫哈莫贾夫丁的事业始于KKB Engineering Berhad,当时为一名会计员。其后,他加入Nationlink Group of Companies成为估算师,并由此接触了产业管理、建筑以及发展。2004年,他转职到著名电讯公司Exticom Sdn. Bhd,担任贸易发展主管。自2008年起,他服务于柔佛皇室,担任柔佛王储HRH Tunku Mahkota Ismail Ibni Sultan Ibrahim的特别行政官。此外,Datuk Mohamad Jaifuddin也是Knusford Berhad的董事之一。

主要管理层

姚瑞才
营运总监
房产部
陈国良
财务总监
房产部
准拿督张福茗
海外销售总监
房产部
郭俊祥
高级销售及营销经理
房产部
林暐翔
人力资源经理
房产部
賴世成
项目总监
建筑部
陈秀金
部门主管
贸易部
拿督邱德志
执行董事
Pest React Sdn. Bhd.
刘俊麟
总裁
Pest React Sdn. Bhd.
我们的承诺

唯有最好

我们竭尽所能提供最好的产品品质、客户服务、永续生活,以及缔造价值。

成为业界首选


提供优质及永续性的生活方式

  • 创意
  • 正直
  • 创造价值
  • 尊重
  • 可靠
  • 团队精神

CEO FOREWORD

Origins of a Legacy

Delivering to the customers’ wants and needs to the best of our ability – that has been our driving principle in everything we do at Linbaq Holding. It is a promise that has been ingrained within us from the very beginning.

Just as our motto states “Only The Best”, we strive to deliver the very best to our customers, our stakeholders, and our community.

Here at Linbaq Holding, our core values centre on a legacy of good practices that will reap benefits for all, be it our customers or our people. We treat customers like our family, sowing lasting relationships that will remain for many years to come.

From the Desk Of The Founder & CEO
Datuk Wira Ling Kah Chok

OUR LEADERSHIP

Linbaq Holding is managed by a group of experts gathered from various industries, with experience in real estate, construction, engineering, marketing, and business development.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Tan Sri Dato’ Lau Yin Pin @ Lau Yen Beng
Tan Sri Dato’ Lau Yin Pin @ Lau Yen Beng
Chairman

Tan Sri Lau Yin Pin is a Fellow of Association of Association of Chartered Certified Accountant (ACCA) UK, as well as a Graduate of Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators (ICSA). He was previously, among other notable positions, a Senator of Dewan Negara, Senior Independent Director and Audit Committee Chairman of Tenaga Nasional Berhad, Director and Audit Committee Chairman of YTL Power International Berhad, Chairman of STAR Publications (M) Berhad, Chairman of UTAR Education Foundation, and Director of Media Chinese International Ltd.

He is currently a Trustee of the TARUC Education Foundation as well as an Independent Non-Executive Director of Ahmad Zaki Resources Berhad.

Tan Sri Dato’ Lau Yin Pin @ Lau Yen Beng
Tan Sri Dato’ Lau Yin Pin @ Lau Yen Beng
Chairman
Datuk Wira Ling Kah Chok
Datuk Wira Ling Kah Chok
Chief Executive Officer

Datuk Wira Ling carries the overall responsibility for the company as the Chief Executive Officer in Linbaq Holding Sdn. Bhd. He has more than 10 years of managerial experience in sales and marketing, financial investment and business consultancy. A well-known entrepreneur with extensive experience in property development, green solutions, construction and trading industry.

Collaborating closely with local housing and real estate developers such as Northstar Frontier Sdn. Bhd., Datuk Wira has worked on several projects such as Grandview 360 and Crescent Bay Suites under the company’s construction arm, resulting in the launch of quality developments. He possesses extensive experience in domestic and foreign investments, and is also the director and founder of several other private limited companies in Malaysia.

To date, Linbaq Holding Sdn. Bhd. has 159.37 acres of land bank in Iskandar Malaysia with a total gross development value (GDV) of RM3.4 billion. Datuk Wira and his team have successfully launched its maiden project at Century Garden which comprises of a 60-storey serviced apartment, Space Residency, Novotel hotel managed by the renowned AccorHotel Group, retail spaces, and the first Paper Theme Park in Southeast Asia in cooperation with the Carton King in Taiwan with a total investment value of RM15 million. It is set to be a vibrant entertainment hub that will attract local and international tourists.

Datuk Wira is currently the Executive Vice Chairman of Milux Corporation Berhad, a public-listed Malaysian company that undertakes the business of manufacturing kitchen appliances, enamel products, and electrical household.

Datuk Wira Ling Kah Chok
Datuk Wira Ling Kah Chok
Chief Executive Officer
Datuk Dr. Wong Lai Sum
Datuk Dr. Wong Lai Sum
Non-Executive Director

Datuk Dr. Wong has a diversified background, both academically and professionally. Besides a Bachelor’s Degree in Biochemistry, she also has a Master’s Degree in Public Administration and a PhD in Business from the University of Malaya. Her areas of expertise include international business, taxation, financial and corporate management, as well as strategic planning.

Her illustrious career saw 36 years in civil service, of which 24 years was with the Malaysia External Trade Development Corporation (MATRADE). As its former CEO, she has invaluable insights on what it takes to advance businesses across borders.

She is currently a board member of several companies as well as an advisor to the Faculty of Business and Accountancy, University Malaya.

Datuk Dr. Wong Lai Sum
Datuk Dr. Wong Lai Sum
Non-Executive Director
Mohamad Jaifuddin Bin Bujang Mohidin
Mohamad Jaifuddin Bin Bujang Mohidin
Non-Executive Director

Mohamad Jaifuddin started his career at KKB Engineering Berhad as an Accounting Executive. Thereafter, he joined Nationlink Group of Companies as a Quantity Surveyor Executive, where he gained vital exposure to property management, construction, and development.

In 2004, he transitioned to Exticom Sdn. Bhd., an established telecommunications company, as Head of Business Development. Since 2008, he has worked with the Johor Royal Household as Special Officer to HRH Tunku Mahkota Ismail Ibni Sultan Ibrahim, Regent of Johor. Mohamad Jaifuddin is also a Director of Knusford Berhad.

Mohamad Jaifuddin Bin Bujang Mohidin
Mohamad Jaifuddin Bin Bujang Mohidin
Non-Executive Director
Back
Tan Sri Dato’ Lau Yin Pin @ Lau Yen Beng
Tan Sri Dato’ Lau Yin Pin @ Lau Yen Beng
Chairman

Tan Sri Lau Yin Pin is a Fellow of Association of Association of Chartered Certified Accountant (ACCA) UK, as well as a Graduate of Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators (ICSA). He was previously, among other notable positions, a Senator of Dewan Negara, Senior Independent Director and Audit Committee Chairman of Tenaga Nasional Berhad, Director and Audit Committee Chairman of YTL Power International Berhad, Chairman of STAR Publications (M) Berhad, Chairman of UTAR Education Foundation, and Director of Media Chinese International Ltd.

He is currently a Trustee of the TARUC Education Foundation as well as an Independent Non-Executive Director of Ahmad Zaki Resources Berhad.

Back
Datuk Wira Ling Kah Chok
Datuk Wira Ling Kah Chok
Chief Executive Officer

Datuk Wira Ling carries the overall responsibility for the company as the Chief Executive Officer in Linbaq Holding Sdn. Bhd. He has more than 10 years of managerial experience in sales and marketing, financial investment and business consultancy. A well-known entrepreneur with extensive experience in property development, green solutions, construction and trading industry.

Collaborating closely with local housing and real estate developers such as Northstar Frontier Sdn. Bhd., Datuk Wira has worked on several projects such as Grandview 360 and Crescent Bay Suites under the company’s construction arm, resulting in the launch of quality developments. He possesses extensive experience in domestic and foreign investments, and is also the director and founder of several other private limited companies in Malaysia.

To date, Linbaq Holding Sdn. Bhd. has 159.37 acres of land bank in Iskandar Malaysia with a total gross development value (GDV) of RM3.4 billion. Datuk Wira and his team have successfully launched its maiden project at Century Garden which comprises of a 60-storey serviced apartment, Space Residency, Novotel hotel managed by the renowned AccorHotel Group, retail spaces, and the first Paper Theme Park in Southeast Asia in cooperation with the Carton King in Taiwan with a total investment value of RM15 million. It is set to be a vibrant entertainment hub that will attract local and international tourists.

Datuk Wira is currently the Executive Vice Chairman of Milux Corporation Berhad, a public-listed Malaysian company that undertakes the business of manufacturing kitchen appliances, enamel products, and electrical household.

Back
Datuk Dr. Wong Lai Sum
Datuk Dr. Wong Lai Sum
Non-Executive Director

Datuk Dr. Wong has a diversified background, both academically and professionally. Besides a Bachelor’s Degree in Biochemistry, she also has a Master’s Degree in Public Administration and a PhD in Business from the University of Malaya. Her areas of expertise include international business, taxation, financial and corporate management, as well as strategic planning.

Her illustrious career saw 36 years in civil service, of which 24 years was with the Malaysia External Trade Development Corporation (MATRADE). As its former CEO, she has invaluable insights on what it takes to advance businesses across borders.

She is currently a board member of several companies as well as an advisor to the Faculty of Business and Accountancy, University Malaya.

Back
Mohamad Jaifuddin Bin Bujang Mohidin
Mohamad Jaifuddin Bin Bujang Mohidin
Non-Executive Director

Mohamad Jaifuddin started his career at KKB Engineering Berhad as an Accounting Executive. Thereafter, he joined Nationlink Group of Companies as a Quantity Surveyor Executive, where he gained vital exposure to property management, construction, and development.

In 2004, he transitioned to Exticom Sdn. Bhd., an established telecommunications company, as Head of Business Development. Since 2008, he has worked with the Johor Royal Household as Special Officer to HRH Tunku Mahkota Ismail Ibni Sultan Ibrahim, Regent of Johor. Mohamad Jaifuddin is also a Director of Knusford Berhad.

KEY MANAGEMENT

Brendon Yeo Swee Chai
Chief Operating Officer
Property Division
Lawrence Chan Kok Liang
Financial Controller
Property Division
Goh Ah Tee
Executive Director
Construction Division
Keith Yap Wee Meng
Managing Director
Construction Division
Datuk Khoo Teck Kee
Executive Director
Solutions Division
Kelvin Low Chuan Leng
Chief Executive Officer
Solutions Division
Vivian Tan Sai Kin
Division Head
Trading Division
Our commitment

Only the best

We strive to deliver only the best in terms of product quality, customer service, sustainable living and value creation.

To be the preferred choice in the industry


To provide a quality and sustainable lifestyle

  • CREATIVITY
  • INTEGRITY
  • VALUE CREATION
  • RESPECT
  • RELIABILITY
  • TEAMWORK